The board of directors is the governing body of the Columbia Education Robotics Foundation.

Board of Directors, 2023-24:

  • Kevin Gillis, DSc (Chair) – Professor, Dept. of Biomedical, Biological and Chemical Engineering, University of Missouri
  • Andy Winslow, PhD (Secretary) – Software Engineer
  • Amy Harvey (Treasurer)
  • Kate McKenzie – FLL and FTC coach, Teacher at Jefferson Middle School, Columbia Public Schools
  • Anand Chandrasekhar (co-Chief Mentor, Army Ants) – Professor, Division of Biological Sciences, University of Missouri
  • Rob Humfeld, FLL coach, Army Ants mentor, and Software Architect, Jet Engineering, Inc.
  • John Conway – retired engineer
  • Anna Claunch – Army Ants student member (Rock Bridge High School)
  • Andy Liu – Army Ants student member (Rock Bridge High School)